Website pic single available
Spotify badge large
Buy itunes
Youtube button



This feature is rendered via ajax


Featured Video

Join The Wriding Club

The wriding club

Join now and get your FREE Download of "Workin' Blues" 

It's completely free to join and signing up for Kristine's mailing list gives you early access to: 

• Kristine news & updates 

• Exclusive videos and photos 

• Free downloads and special promotions for the 

Kristine Wriding Official Online Store 

• Anything special Kristine wants to share with YOU! 

Your e-mail address will never be shared with any third parties and you will receive only the content stated above. 

Thank you! Can’t wait to connect with you!

Join The Wriding Club!


You are visitor number: 17717